MENU

COR External Auditors

Auditors make an important contribution to the functioning of the COR program by conducting the audit, providing an informed, systematically constructed perspective on the quality and effectiveness of an employer’s health and safety management system and injury management/return-to-work system.

An External COR Auditor is a health and safety professional qualified to assess the health and safety and return to work management system of a large company (20+ employees). They are trained and approved by the SafetyDriven – TSCBC to conduct qualifying COR audits.

SafetyDriven – TSCBC Approved External Auditors

Jamie Davies, EHS Consulting Inc.
604-961-0466
jamie@daviesehs.ca
www.daviesehs.ca
Location: Vancouver

Mark Gage, ISO Metrix Inc.
604-788-1396
markgage@isometrix.ca
Location: Vancouver Island and Lower Mainland

Elaine Wolfson, Thompson Nicola Training
250-374-0058
ewolfsontnt@telus.net
Location: Kamloops

Dean Sinclair, DCS Consulting Ltd.
250-819-4942
dcsconsulting@telus.net
www.dcsconsulting.ca
Location: Kamloops

John Foster, SNC Lavalin
604-515-5151
john.foster@snclavalin.com
Location: Burnaby

Michael W. Herald, Blackbird EHS Consulting Services Inc.
604-353-2473
mherald@blackbirdehs.ca
www.blackbirdehs.ca
Location: Vancouver

Andrew Chan, Magga Safety Consulting
778-999-8738
maggasafety@gmail.com
Location: Langley

John Dunn, JhD Consulting Inc.
250 618-9661
jhdconsulting@shaw.ca
Location: Nanaimo

Bill Laturnus, Laturnus Consulting
250-729-0678
bill@laturnusconsulting.com
Location: Nanaimo

Bill Dykstra, WC SafetyFirstBC
604-512-5626
safetyfirst@shaw.ca
Location: New Westminster

Martin Ridgway, Ridgway Safety
250-713-4423
ridgwaysafety@gmail.com
Location: Vancouver Island and Lower Mainland

Neil Allen, SNC Lavalin
604-515-5151
neil.allen@snclavalin.com
Location: Burnaby

Mark Holford, Envirochem Services Inc.
250-701-5322
markh@envirochem.com
www.envirochem.com
Location: Vancouver Island and Lower Mainland

Tony Di Nino, Envirochem Services Inc.
604-322-2246
tony@envirochem.com
www.envirochem.com
Location: Vancouver

Leon Johnson, Stirling Safety and Associates
250-320-3033
stirlingsafety@hotmail.ca
Location: Kamloops

 

Apply to Become an Auditor

Download the file in link provided and enter all the required information.
Save the file as PDF and contact COR. Be sure to attach cover letter, resume, and relevant credentials with application.

External Auditor Application